ABOUT

GAIN MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

GAIN is a record and management company owned by Magnus Lundbäck, Markus Tagaris Petri H Lundén and Sony Music Entertainment. It consists of Gain Music Entertainment, Gain Management, Docks Music, Linc Music and Rambo Music

Gain Music Entertainment and Rambo Music are record labels specialized in rock and metal. Docks Music is our home for artists with a broader musical profile. Linc Music works mainly with dance /   r & b / rap. Gain Management is working with all musical genres.


Founder
Magnus Lundbäck
magnus@gain.se

CEO
Markus Tagaris
markus@gain.se

Label Manager
Johan Gren (GAIN)
johan@gain.se

Hugo Lira (Linc Music)
hugo@lincmusic.com

Promotion
Marica Svensson
marica@gain.se

Creative Director
Anders Fästader
anders@gain.se 

Gain Booking
Isak Snow
isak@gain.se

Gain Management
management@gain.se   

    Send music/demos to

music@gain.se

 

SEND MUSIC

Please only link to your music. Don't send any mp3's! We will listen to everything presented to us, but unfortunately we can not respond to you all. We will though contact you if we find your music interesting.